Sự Kiện Ngày Địa Điểm Liên Lạc
Lễ Đức Mẹ Mân Côi Sunday, October 08, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Bế Mạc Năm Thánh Friday, October 13, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Lễ Các Thánh Nam Nữ Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Lễ Các Đẳng Thursday, November 02, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Lễ Các Thánh Tử Đạo Việt Nam Friday, November 24, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Lễ Chúa Kito Vua Vũ Trụ Sunday, November 26, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Tĩnh Tâm Mùa Vọng Monday, December 11, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Hội Diễn Thánh Ca Giáng Sinh Sunday, December 17, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Chúa Nhật Vọng Giáng Sinh Sunday, December 24, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac
Giáng Sinh Monday, December 25, 2017 Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Church http://cttdva.org/lien-lac